heroesnomad.blogg.se

Scarlet blade vendetta hentai
Scarlet blade vendetta hentai











scarlet blade vendetta hentai

To me, the worst video is the “Hello Kitty” video. But I’m sorry, placing young-looking girls, who don’t even look 15 in short leather skirts and crop tops? Creepy, creepy shit. TERA videos range from horrific acid trips to peculiar hip hop videos trying to make it seem edgy and cool. There are stances on both sides of this, but I’m gonna stand by my “I think it’s repugnant.” Lolicon has no place in gaming I don’t feel like it sends a good, or positive message. Some people give the argument “Well the male characters are sexualized too!” and that’s not going to make it better! Some of the literal arguments have been “Haters gonna hate,” and I don’t even understand. I feel like every TERA video I’ve seen shows a little more and makes my spirit die a little more. Originally they weren’t glorified loli in the west, but as time passed, good sense began to fade into the background, and we get shit like this. All the female characters are sexualized, but that includes the LITTLE GIRLS. There are some MMOs that hyper sexualize these little girls, and one fine example is TERA. That’s fine it’s not a sexual thing, they’re just cute girls who detonate people with magic. The next question we have to ask ourselves, is why this is appropriate for a gaming website? Well.Įastern MMOs are famous for having Loli style characters, petite, adorable little girls who typically cast magical spells and are super cute. But I feel it is appropriate to give the people who are not in the know, such as it were, to be in it. Is there anything wrong with the Lolita dress style? No, not at all. But Lolicon? Lolicon is a sexual attraction to a prepubescent girl. “Loli” typically means an underaged girl, or a girl who is of mature age dressing/styling themselves in that underage, Lolita fashion. Now some of you might be asking, “Ragachak, what’s Loli?” and I will feel deep shame for having to explain it. Let’s talk weird shit today! I hope you’re ready.













Scarlet blade vendetta hentai